Network volume is a volume which is shared via network. All file operations are performed by logged user, so logged user should have all required permissions for specific operation.
How to Fix:
- If you have other issues (e.g locked by user or read only folder), firstly fix them and then retry operation.
- If you want move to trash item on network volume, it isn’t possible. Items located on network volume can only be removed permanently.
- If file operation failed, please check that you are logged in to network volume as user that has permissions to access and modify selected items.
Feel free to contact us if instructions didn’t help. We will do our best to help you.